Officers for 2021-2022

President- Frank Leith
fleith@cox.net  


Vice President- Adrian Flatgard

adrian@flatgaard.com


Secretary- Andy Lowen
andy.m.lowen@gmail.com


Treasurer- Jack Heller
caheller@msn.com


Officers are elected by the membership each year at the May or June meeting.

Appointed Positions:

Program chair- Eric Klos
eklos@uri.edu

Membership Chair- Jack Heller
caheller@msn.com

Edward King House Liaison- Sue Ohama susanohama1@gmail.com

Web site- Lew Keen
keen1876@cox.net

Odds and ends- Helene Scola
scolene@gmail.com

Hospitality: How about you?

Photo Walk Chair: Could be you?

Contact Frank to discuss the position if you have an interest

 

Join the Guild!