Officers for 2018-2019

President and webmaster
Lew Keen

Vice President
Kathy Caswell

Helene Scola

Frank Leith   land and sea preview

Officers are elected by the membership each year at the May or June meeting.

Appointed Positions:

Program Chair: Jack Renner

Membership Chair: Howard Rotblat-Walker

Edward King House Liaison: Sue Ohama

Board member at large: Cindy Wilson

Hospitality: How about you?

Photo Walk Chair: Could be you?

Contact Lew to discuss the position if you have an interest


Join the Guild!